JUNE 6, 2020

4:00PM (Seattle)

June 7, 2020

7:00AM (Manila)

Virtual Opening Reception

JUNE 7, 2020

1:00PM (Seattle)

June 8, 2020

4:00AM (Manila)

Livestream Sketching Session

JUNE 11, 2020

7:00PM (Seattle)

June 12, 2020

10:00AM (Manila)

Performers' Sketches Exhibit

The Kabalikat Virtual Exhibition

can be viewed via artsteps:

artsteps.png
Dripping Paint

Meet

the

ARTISTS

exhibit__.JPG

VISIT

the

Virtual Show

KABALIKAT_SPLASH_VIRTUAL.png

ENTER

GALLERY

SEATTLE CENTER

305 Harrison Street,
Seattle, WA 98109

© 2010 - 2020 by Filipino Cultural Heritage Society of Washington. All rights reserved

Privacy Policy​   l   Best viewed with Google Chrome   l   Site Design by Grandier Gil Bella

FOLLOW